Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Very friendly sales person Pam was great no complaints at all Easy to negotiate with , nice employees and nice clean dealership with great inventory VERY PLEASED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Don Davis was excellent with us. Don Davis is recommended by us because Don is a straight shooter, doesn't hide anything and is definitely straight forward. Don took his time and addressed his concerns with courtesy, very respectful and great attitude. His service was above and beyond. Riverside worked with us along with Don Davis to get us the best deal on our new car. Thanks Don Davis Riverside Auto Group!!! Riverside and Don was so patient making the deal, worked absolutely well in a long process and paperwork and explained everything without hiding any issues. Our experience is great and will deal with Don Davis only again God willing. Thank you Don for your outstanding expertise and working with us to get us back on the road to success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Setting up appointments for oil changes is BS. When you call it takes 2 weeks to get in. Wait time for oil change is long. They do good work. But you will have to wait 2 weeks to get anything done. If you have an emergency lord for bid you take it in. They make you feel like they don't want your business when you don't have a appointment.. I saw it first hand when I was their last time. When an elderly woman brought her car in because her engine light come on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

I hope the molding over door space next to the windshield is finally repaired after asking for it for the past 8 years. Otherwise service has always been very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

You will not regret using the service dept. at Riverside Toyota. They are fantastic and always treat us great. They are fair and honest. Always informative and receive good advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Karen was our sales associate and she is awesome. Great buying experience. The next vehicle I decide to buy will be from Karen at Riverside Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Helpful and pleasant people check you in and explain service provided when completed. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the free popcorn is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

This was my second service after purchasing my 2018 Camry ten months ago. I had a 7:30 appointment and was out the door in 35 minutes. Shay was extremely helpful and already had my next appointment scheduled for me when I was paged to pick up my car. Great customer service is important to me and that is exactly what I get at Riverside Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Very professional negotiator on price of both new vehicle and trade-in. Described vehicles features and Toyota care features and how to obtain service. Very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review